- ENGLISH -

N. America

Pacific US/Canada
3:00 PM - SUNDAYS
English

Eastern US/Canada
6:00 PM - SUNDAYS
English

Hawaii
12:00 PM - SUNDAYS
English

Central US/Canada
4:00 PM - SUNDAYS
English

Europe

London, UK
11:00 PM - SUNDAYS
English

Paris, France
Time
English

Rome, Italy
Time
English

Madrid, Spain
Time
English

Asia

Philippines
6:00 AM - MONDAYS
English

Japan
7:00 AM - MONDAYS
English

Guam
9:00 AM - MONDAYS
English

Vietnam
5:00 AM - MONDAYS
English

AU/NZ/Saudi

Sydney
10:00 AM- MONDAYS
English

Australia
9:00 AM- MONDAYS
English

New Zealand
11:00 AM- MONDAYS
English

Saudi
1:00 AM - MONDAYS
English