- TAGALOG -

N. America

Pacific US/Canada
11:00 PM - SATURDAYS
Tagalog

Eastern US/Canada
2:00 AM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Hawaii
8:00 PM - SATURDAYS
Tagalog

Central US/Canada
Time
Tagalog

Europe

London, UK
7:00 AM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Paris, France
Time
Tagalog

Rome, Italy
Time
Tagalog

Madrid, Spain
Time
Tagalog

Asia

Philippines
2:00 PM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Japan
3:00 PM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Guam
Time
Tagalog

Vietnam
1:00 PM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

AU/NZ/Saudi

Sydney
5:00 PM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Australia
5:00 PM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Auckland, New Zealand
7:00 PM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog

Saudi
9:00 AM - SUNDAYS
Tagalog